[ URBAN + TAKE(ØUT) ]

[the|essential|read|for|unique|trend|originators]

u|T|ø Endorses…Mackage

with one comment

One of my classmates at U|G|U (Urban Graduate University) put me onto this line…Mackage.  They specialize in outerwear, or let me rephrase that, out”wear.  This line’s take on everyday outerwear is so simply complex.  It is truly innovative the way the curves are assymetrical but seem to follow some unseen fashion order; in other words SICK.

WARNING: They are pricey which means that as an Urban Grad I will only give my opinion of their clothes, but I will not encourage you to buy them.  You can still look fashion forward without being unfashionably broke…plus the economy sucksEnjoy.


Written by great8productions

November 7, 2008 at 11:56 pm

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. thanks for checking out my blog! i like urs too!

    hollisterx016

    November 10, 2008 at 4:41 am


Leave a Reply

