[ URBAN + TAKE(ØUT) ]

[the|essential|read|for|unique|trend|originators]

Get Familiar: Her Object Essential

with 3 comments

We all know how a woman’s accessory game is sometimes more important than the actual outfit.  Well, seems like most Graduettes know that.  I mean keffiyehs are cool for women, but there are so many different scarves and knit wraps coming out for “She-Grads” this Fall.  I mean, real talk, women HAVE to have a harder time with accessory-picking.  The gamut of clutches, totes, scarves, belts, jewelry, hats, etc. runs deep like the Yangtze River.  BUT, with the proper fashion flotation device, a woman can survive the overpowering current of decision to show others that her ability to accessorize is strong.  Quote me on that.


3 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. those bags have such an interesting shape. i’d imagine that it is quite a convenient shoulder bag!

    xoxo,
    La C

    La Couturier

    November 21, 2008 at 10:29 pm

  2. […] herself…and all the other urban graduettes. This is a Spring follow-up to the original post. Here are a few accessories that I think you Triple F’s [Fashion Forward Females] will […]

  3. I adore the orange driving gloves and I applaud the wrap belts. I’m curious about the Swims City Slippers- especially since they will save lives with those clever map soles. Brilliant!
    – Johanne

    F.I.M.

    April 17, 2009 at 3:09 pm


Leave a comment