[ URBAN + TAKE(ØUT) ]

[the|essential|read|for|unique|trend|originators]

[SINCERE]ST APØLØGIES from [Urban+Take(øut)]

with 2 comments

**[APOLOGIES]**

[Urban + Take(øut)] would like to make a formal justification in writing to all of our readers/friends for the lack of posts in this month of February. My associate and I have been very busy trying to make the world that is the Urban Graduate’s a reality. We understand that sometimes in order to have a productive grind and be successful there must be sacrifices, and we just ask that you all understand. A great English philosopher said that, ‘insincerity is always weakness; sincerity even in error is strength.” So with that said I am going to be sincere with you all in the midst of this [error]…

First off, for all of those continuing to support us, we appreciate all of you. Much love to ya. However, we have been trying to continue on our path to rack up those 10,000 man-hours in order to see that our vision reaches full fruition. My associate has been out on some serious field research trying to pump the Urban Takeøut brand at different boutiques across the country. He actually had a chance to get up with his boy Jon Famous and Jim Jones and rep for the Urban Grads in VIP. On the other side of the country, I had been spending the month getting together my portfolio. I had an interview with the Chairperson of the Menswear Department at F.I.T. So I flew up to NY a little early, spent the next day searching for fabric swatches for my designs, and then I interviewed the next morning.

I’m saying all that to say, we never forget about our obligation here at the Urban Takeøut blog. We are just trying to make sure that you continually get the most innovative, exclusive, and consumer-friendly fashion updates from a reliable source. So once again thank you all for understanding and…we’re back online.

**[APOLOGIES]**

Written by great8productions

February 28, 2009 at 3:14 am

Posted in Uncategorized

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. NO worries!!! I still love your blog, it is one of the VERY BEST out there… As always, I look forward to your new posts!

    Chai

    February 28, 2009 at 9:25 pm

  2. Happy to see you boys back it. Missed your blog but now the catching up with your recent posts is like Xmas morning.
    – Johanne

    F.I.M.

    March 5, 2009 at 11:49 am


Leave a Reply

