[ URBAN + TAKE(ØUT) ]

[the|essential|read|for|unique|trend|originators]

Inc.Me: Ladies Edition

with 2 comments

Once again, u|T|o is rolling out new categories for our readers! “Inc.Me” is a unique one; here we ask a guild of Urban Grads (via twitter) how they would INCorporate random article(s) of clothing or accessories  into their own personal style — then we post their responses! Check our side column for the tweets —–>>>

Here are the items:

Owlita Feather EarringsOwl Feather Earrings

>>NadirahAli says: “i normally hate feather earrings but these are dope! only sport em with tank&jeans, hair to one side and BADBAD shoes”

>>Diva_Esquire says: “okay the earrings, I’d def. wear them out on a weekend to an event with a solid color dress. The shoes & bag w/some slacks (blk)”

>>Luv_TayRonae says: “I’d so rock those feather earrings! With my Bangs out and hair in a ponytail. Nothing too flashy on. All eyes on my ears! GOLD!”

>>andremichael says: “love ’em. I call ’em “power accessories”! U don’t need much else going on w a major statement shoe or earring!”

>>NajahJamilah says: “DOPE WOULD DEFINITLY RoCK!”

Novella Royale Mister Bag

>>NadirahAli says: “the bag with denim easy everyday bag, but the shoes short black mini dress and blazer.”

>> Luv_TayRonae says: “For the bag, I’d wear my distressed jeans, fitted V-neck white-tee and my wicker Fedora. Hook on my Gold armlets…DONE!”

>>ShnElys says: “theres a little black dress in my closet ready for each of those accessories….”

 

Margiela Disco Ball Sandals

>>Diva_Esquire says: “the shoes are on some hot discoball steez, I’d rock ’em with all black”

>>cherita1984 says: “I’d rock them with a black strapless mini, blindin everybody in the room when I walk”

Written by great8productions

August 12, 2009 at 9:50 am

Posted in Inc.Me

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. The earrings a fly as shit! I would definitely cop!

    Najah

    August 12, 2009 at 12:37 pm

  2. […] This post was Twitted by GunnerSixx […]

    Twitted by GunnerSixx

    August 12, 2009 at 2:56 pm


Leave a Reply

