[ URBAN + TAKE(ØUT) ]

[the|essential|read|for|unique|trend|originators]

Class|in|Session: F.I.T. Parents Day Fashion Show

leave a comment »

I got a chance to sit in on the FIT fashion show on Parents Day. The collection consisted of womens casual, evening, wedding, and swim wear from a number of FIT students. We were not supposed to video so I had to sit far away and capture some footage. All I had was my digi cam with me so please don’t judge and excuse the shakiness lol. This was caught on the fly with whatever resources were available.

Vodpod videos no longer available.

more about “F.I.T. Parents’ Day Fashion Show [1]“, posted with vodpod

Vodpod videos no longer available.

more about “F.I.T. Parents’ Day Fashion Show [2] …“, posted with vodpod

Vodpod videos no longer available.

more about “F.I.T. Parents’ Day Fashion Show [3] …“, posted with vodpod

Vodpod videos no longer available.

more about “F.I.T. Parents’ Day Fashion Show [4] …“, posted with vodpod

Written by great8productions

November 8, 2009 at 8:33 pm

Leave a Reply

